Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Congratulations to the 2016 winners of the TAOC award!

From the inbox, an invitation to the Division of Organic Chemistry's Technical Achievements in Organic Chemistry award. The symposium will be in two weeks, August 24, from 8:30 until 5 pm at the Terrace Ballroom II at the Pennsylvania Convention Center at the fall ACS meeting in Philadelphia. The awardees are:
Kyle Baucom, Amgen
Thomas Caferro, Novartis
Matthew Daniels, Novartis
Emily Hanan, Genentech
Brian Huckabee, Eli Lilly and Company
James Jewell, Merck
Brian Jones, Pfizer, Inc.
Neil Kallman, Eli Lilly and Company
Brian Kotecki, AbbVie
Scott A. Savage, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Wes Schafer, Merck
Michelle Tran-Dubé, Pfizer, Inc.
Congratulations to all the winners! More details can be found here. 

1 comment:

looks like Blogger doesn't work with anonymous comments from Chrome browsers at the moment - works in Microsoft Edge, or from Chrome with a Blogger account - sorry! CJ 3/21/20